Sign In
Sportsperson's Roundtable and Caucuses
Sportsperson's Roundtable and Caucuses

Colorado Parks and Wildlife depends on feedback and advice from our state’s hunters and anglers to make the best decisions about the management of fish, wildlife, and habitat. In order to discuss issues and gather ideas, CPW convenes a statewide Sportsperson’s Roundtable and regional Sportsperson’s Caucus meetings. The Sportsperson’s Roundtable includes appointed and delegated members from around the state with interests in hunting, trapping and fishing. The regional Sportsperson’s Caucuses are open to any local hunter or angler and provide a forum for discussing local and statewide issues. ​​​

Regional Sports​person's Caucuses

Regional Caucus meetings are open to all sportspersons and provide an opportunity for the interested public to meet with CPW staff and caucus delegates to discuss issues pertaining to hunting, fishing, and trapping in Colorado. Caucus delegates share regional issues with the Statewide Sportsperson's Roundtable when they meet in person two times a year. If you are interested in learning more about the caucus in your region, you may also contact your regional caucus delegate (listed below).

​Northwest Colorado​​​​​

​​Next meeting 
Nothing scheduled at this time

​​Regional Caucus Delegates​​​

​Denny Behrens
 Dale Coombs​


​​Southwest Colorado​

Next meeting
Nothing scheduled at this time

​​Regional Caucus Delegates

Kevin Alexander

Northeast Colorado​​​​

​​Next meeting 
Nothing scheduled at this time

​​Regional Caucus Delegates​​​

Drew Perez​


​Southeast Colorado​​​

Next meeting​​​
Nothing scheduled at this time

Regional Caucus Delegates ​​

Larry McCormack​
Willie Kalaskie​
​ ​

Statewide​ Sportsperson's Roundtable​​

​Next in-person meeting​​February, 2020
​​​Previous in-person meetings​​
​Statewide Delegates​ ​

Adam Gall​, Paonia

Brandon Sagrillo, Grand Junction

Brian Braaten, Colorado Springs

Chad LaChance​​, Fort Collins

​Cody DeGuelle, Black Hawk

Cody Doig, Durango

Dan Gates, Canon City​​

Emily Orbanek, Denver

Jennifer Gluck, LaSalle

Kara Armano, Herperu

Mark Scofield, Colorado Springs

Paul Finley, Hot Sulphur Springs

Ron Goodrich, Pueblo

Ryan McSparran​, Littleton

Roy Karo​, Grand Junction

Steve Schake, Kremmling